Upcoming Library Events

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Sit and Sew Seneca East Public Library 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Family Movie Night Seneca East Public Library 5:30 to 7:30pm
Monday, May 30, 2022
Library Closed - Memorial Day Seneca East Public Library All day
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
SEPL Board of Trustees Meeting Seneca East Public Library 7:30 to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Family Movie Night Seneca East Public Library 5:30 to 7:30pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Family Movie Night Seneca East Public Library 5:30 to 7:30pm
Monday, July 4, 2022
Library Closed - Independence Day Seneca East Public Library All day
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Family Movie Night Seneca East Public Library 5:30 to 7:30pm
Monday, July 11, 2022
SEPL Foundation Meeting Seneca East Public Library 7:00 to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
SEPL Board of Trustees Meeting Seneca East Public Library 7:30 to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Family Movie Night Seneca East Public Library 5:30 to 7:30am
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Family Movie Night Seneca East Public Library 5:30 to 7:30pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Family Movie Night Seneca East Public Library 5:30 to 7:30pm
Monday, August 8, 2022
SEPL Foundation Meeting Seneca East Public Library 7:00 to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
SEPL Board of Trustees Meeting Seneca East Public Library 7:30 to 8:30pm