Staff and Board


Shannon Featheringil, Director
Pam Dunson, Fiscal Officer
Christina Lambert, Children's Librarian
Karla Raymond, Adult Services Librarian
Kim Thompson
Laurie Reichert
Kelly Lamoreaux
Hannah Wagner
Cindy Ruffing
Ariel Fry

Board of Trustees

Janet Ruffing, President
Kim Ohl, Vice-President
Tina Shook, Secretary
Jeff Beaston
Vicki Eckenrod
Ruth Pifher
Heather Stockmaster 

Job Openings

No Current Job Openings

Board Minutes